Germany

Weimaraner Klub e.V. http://www.weimaraner-klub-ev.de/
Contact: Gerhard Eiben GEiben.WTM@t-online.de



USA

(WCA) Weimaraner Club of America http://www.weimclubamerica.org/
Contact: Amy Fast (Web Designer) mailto:amy@coloradosprings.com


Virginia Alexander http://www.weimaraners.com/
Reiteralm Weimaraners
Home of Weimaraner Ways
Contact: Sal Castaneda (Webmaster) smc98@acs.org


William Wegman Studios http://www.wegmanworld.com/



Australia

Marland marlandweims.tripod.com/marlandweimaraners or
Weimaraners www.pet-net.net/marland
Contact: Lee Meagher marland_weis@yahoo.com.au


Britfeld Weimaraners britfeld.com
Contact: Svetlana Sally Johnston britfeld@iprimus.com.au



Belgium

Belgium Braque de Weimar http://www.belgianweimaranerclub.be/
Contact: R. Laurencin van.Lauranishof@pandora.be



Canada

Weimaraner Association of Canada http://www.weimaranercanada.org/
Contact: Shelly Shorrock (WAC Secretary) gramayre@prairie.ca
Contact: Claire Durivage (Webmaster) mailto:webmaster@jagmar.ca



Weimaraner Photographer
Contact: Craig Koshyk craig@prairieview.ca



The North Country http://www.thenorthcountry.ca/
Contact: Mark & Stacey Beaven beaven@wightman.ca



Great Britain

Weimaraner Club of Great Britain http://www.weimaranerclubofgreatbritain.org.uk/
Contact: Margarita Booker wharton@bunduki.co.uk


Forgun Weimaraners http://www.forgunweimars.co.uk/
Contact: Carl and Chris Issitt weimars@forgun.plus.com



Holland

Of Weimar's Joy Weimaraners www.ofweimarsjoy.nl/
Contact: Jur Deckers jam.deckers@hccnet.nl



Israel

Blue Eyes Weimaraners www15.brinkster.com/donawim/Pages/Main2.html
Contact: Ilana Bar-Tal donawim@zahav.net.il



Italy

Weimaraner Club of Italy www.geocities.com/petsburgh/2694 or
www.geocities.com/Weimaraner_it
Contact: Telma Tucci Telmina@tin.it



Norway

Kennel Hella www.norweim.org/hella/
Contact: Eva Pedersen weim.ped@online.no



South Africa

Weimaraner Klub of Gauteng www.weimaraner.co.za
Contact: Renée Minny info@weimaraner.co.za
Contact number: 011-27-827503172



Sweden

Mimmtrix Weimaraners www.lupus.se/main/kennel/mimmtrix.htm#eng
Contact: Mimmi Erixon mimmtrix@telia.com



This page has been viewed  1295  times.


(c) 2000, 2013 weimaraner100.com All Rights Reserved.
cheap jordans michael kors outlet michael kors outlet Legend Blue 11s jordan retro 6 beats by dre cheap black infrared 6s Legend Blue 11s louis vuitton outlet black suede foamposites louis vuitton outlet black infrared 6s Legend Blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet black infrared 6s black infrared 6s jordan 6 sport blue jordan 6 jordan 6 sport blue lebron 12 Legend Blue 11s louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s lebron 11 sac louis vuitton jordan retro 11 Legend Blue legend blue 11s Cheap louis vuitton retro jordans black infrared 6s cheap jordans jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared jordan 6 black infrared jordan 6 black infrared sport blue 6s jordan 3 sport blue